Reviews

Total Reviews: 3021
Sherbet Cake
Sherbet Cake August 15, 2019

This strain may say "hybrid" but for me its 100% used as a sativa. And a fantastic sativa at that. This is my go-to strain for energy, and getting things done. So strange, and I did a double take when looking it up again after smoking it the 1st time - INDICA??!

Usually I can tell, but I have to judge this one off how I feel after smoking it and that is: energized, ready, and good to get things done. Strange that my 100% sativa Red Congo is walked all over by this strain, which costs less. I was a little choked it was sold out when I ran out, it has been added to my "everymonth" list, along with BB#3 and Sweet Berlin.

One of only a few 5*'s i've given on this site.

Another good alternative to this strain is SWEET BERLIN. Head your ass over to the sativa section 🙂
Client306 - avatar Client306
Hardcore OG
Hardcore OG August 15, 2019

very nice relaxing high
Thechad - avatar Thechad
Zeus OG (AAAA)
Zeus OG (AAAA) August 15, 2019

nice dense buds, beautiful smell and decent buzz
Thechad - avatar Thechad
Lemon Creamsicle
Lemon Creamsicle August 15, 2019

Strong scent but smokes smoothly. Leaves a GREAT high that lasts for a long time!
sabibean - avatar sabibean
White Fire OG
White Fire OG August 15, 2019

I wish I could give this more than 5 stars cause it’s just the BEST hybrid I’ve smoked in a long time. Amazing high, perfect for day smoking or hanging with friends, but also great to chill and watch tv at night. Love it!
sabibean - avatar sabibean
Black Mamba (AAAA)
Black Mamba (AAAA) August 15, 2019

This is by far one of my favourite indica buds, hands down. Not only does it smoke smoothly, but leaves a fantastic high. Even though paranoia is a higher percentage, I didn’t experience one bit of paranoia at all. The buds are so beautiful with gorgeous black (I’m not big of how my buds look but this one is pretty).
sabibean - avatar sabibean
Girl Scout Cookies (GSC)
Girl Scout Cookies (GSC) August 15, 2019

One of my favourite hybrid buds and my go to when I’m unsure which to buy. Always leaves me with a great high that lasts for a while.
sabibean - avatar sabibean
Honey Bananas
Honey Bananas August 15, 2019

I loved this bud! It has a really good taste and smoked quite nicely. Great high!
sabibean - avatar sabibean
Red Congo (AAAA)
Red Congo (AAAA) August 15, 2019

This weed was one of the best weeds I’ve ever tried will most definitely be ordering this again.
Thelia Larose - avatar Thelia Larose
Golden Moroccan Hash
Golden Moroccan Hash August 15, 2019

I absolutely loved this hash, I hardly ever smoke hash ordered 8gs that was technically supposed to be for my mother and I ended up smoking all but a gram.
Thelia Larose - avatar Thelia Larose
MK Ultra
MK Ultra August 13, 2019

I really enjoyed this one. Never complained, as I am very picky with my weed. Long time smoker of over 35 years.
Jojo - avatar Jojo
Lemon Creamsicle
Lemon Creamsicle August 13, 2019

I like it. great looking buds, nice smell. I would order it again for sure.
Jojo - avatar Jojo
Gas Mask
Gas Mask August 13, 2019

Reminds me of the Nuken strain. I like it, good buzz
Jojo - avatar Jojo
Cannalope
Cannalope August 13, 2019

It wasn't too bad, but it won't be one that I will order regularly.
Jojo - avatar Jojo
El Jefe
El Jefe August 13, 2019

I like it. Taste good, good buzz, I would recommend it.
Jojo - avatar Jojo
Violator Kush
Violator Kush August 13, 2019

Taste good, nice buds, never regret smoking this one.
Jojo - avatar Jojo
Red Congo (AAAA)
Red Congo (AAAA) August 11, 2019

Amazing nose and smoke on this bud. Top sativa strain.
flyhigh - avatar flyhigh
Sweet Berlin (AAAA)
Sweet Berlin (AAAA) August 11, 2019

Great sativa strain, smooth smoke and nice high.
flyhigh - avatar flyhigh
Tom Ford (AAAA)
Tom Ford (AAAA) August 11, 2019

Iced out, densed buds. Top strain on GK.
flyhigh - avatar flyhigh
Mataro Blue (AAAA)
Mataro Blue (AAAA) August 11, 2019

Good sized nugs with a blueberry aroma.
flyhigh - avatar flyhigh
LA Grape (AAAA)
LA Grape (AAAA) August 11, 2019

Nice candy smell. This a high that will put you to sleep.
flyhigh - avatar flyhigh
LA Confidential (AAAA)
LA Confidential (AAAA) August 11, 2019

Good size nugs. Hits strong, good smoke.
flyhigh - avatar flyhigh
King Tut (AAAA)
King Tut (AAAA) August 11, 2019

Great weed, good smell and smoke.
flyhigh - avatar flyhigh
Sour Tangie (AAAA)
Sour Tangie (AAAA) August 9, 2019

Didn't care for this one personal preference smelled good
Ryan John - avatar Ryan John
Death Star (AAAA)
Death Star (AAAA) August 8, 2019

Love this strain, 5 star nugs, love the sensi star and sour diesel combo, wicked hybrid!
Fugitex - avatar Fugitex
Strawberry Cough
Strawberry Cough August 8, 2019

Cant believe how dense the nugs are. No need to chase this one, very potent!
Fugitex - avatar Fugitex
Wedding Cake (AAAA)
Wedding Cake (AAAA) August 8, 2019

This strain is growing on me the more I smoke it, you really get your moneys worth out of this. Tastes great when smoking.
Fugitex - avatar Fugitex
Strawberry Cough
Strawberry Cough August 8, 2019

Very nice bag apeal great smoke awsome taste great buzz late night smoke to keep you going
goedikem - avatar goedikem
LA Confidential (AAAA)
LA Confidential (AAAA) August 8, 2019

Good weed strong hits good taste small nugs... but very good smoke
goedikem - avatar goedikem
Honey Bananas
Honey Bananas August 8, 2019

Great taste great high nice bag apeal awsome buy
goedikem - avatar goedikem
King Tut (AAAA)
King Tut (AAAA) August 8, 2019

Its super rare to find a sativa this high in THC. This stuff is so easy to smoke, its easy to overindulge and once you do its too late. Smoke at your own risk, if you start smoking too much of this you wont be able to shut your mind off, paranoia will kick in for some, I'm sure to the untrained can lead to some pretty psychedelic s#!t
Fugitex - avatar Fugitex
Blue Cheese
Blue Cheese August 8, 2019

Great nose, smells like Blueberry Cheesecake, buds are perfect. Slightly disappointed when smoking, more earthy tasting then anything else, did not taste like the smell when smoking, but still hit hard with heavy smoke; definitely worth Your money!
Fugitex - avatar Fugitex
LA Confidential (AAAA)
LA Confidential (AAAA) August 8, 2019

Have had this strain in the past from other growers and this batch in particular EXCEEDED my expectations. 5 star nose and buds and smoke; some diesel going on in here for sure, hits you hard when smoking and sticks around!
Fugitex - avatar Fugitex
Space Cookies
Space Cookies August 8, 2019

Great looking buds, great nose and smokes amazing. Thick smoke, hits you hard and tastes awesome! Feels like your getting awesome bang for your buck!
Fugitex - avatar Fugitex
Pink Rhino (AAAA)
Pink Rhino (AAAA) August 8, 2019

Love this strain. Super smooth, easy to chase, but still lots of flavor and wont knock you out, but leave you feeling chill and mellow, more relaxed then couch locked or comatose.
Fugitex - avatar Fugitex
Twisted Velvet (AAAA)
Twisted Velvet (AAAA) August 8, 2019

This is one of my new favorites and one of GK's top 5 most definitely. 5 star nose, bag appeal, and taste. Packs a punch right away with thick, heavy smoke and no need to chase; one or two good sized bong rips and I am perm baked for most my full day shift (re ups on break).
Fugitex - avatar Fugitex
Mataro Blue (AAAA)
Mataro Blue (AAAA) August 8, 2019

This is one of GK's best, super potent, super tasty, nose is incomparable!
Fugitex - avatar Fugitex

These are a game changer, Boveda packs are the best thing to happen to cannabis since growers started crossbreeding! These will bring the life back to even the most driest strains, and keep your current smoke fresh; 2 way moisture control.
Fugitex - avatar Fugitex
Sweet Berlin (AAAA)
Sweet Berlin (AAAA) August 8, 2019

Fell in love with this strain when it arrived. Amazing nose, and smoked just as good. Lots of flavor, some diesel in here for sure. Hits you right away, actually gave me some energy, does not leave you feeling couch locked.
Fugitex - avatar Fugitex
Sherbet Cake
Sherbet Cake August 8, 2019

Love this strain, tastes great and smokes amazing; packs a punch right away, lots of flavor!
Fugitex - avatar Fugitex