Reviews

Total Reviews: 546
Black Diamond
Black Diamond December 11, 2018

This bud is awesome. Super purple. My first time ordering and i was really impressed by everything i ordered. Thanks again GK!
itsamy - avatar itsamy
Pink Kush
Pink Kush December 11, 2018

Pink rhino is soooooooooooooooooooooo awesome, beautiful frosty nugs you should go for it 🙂 you can smell the pink in that
mattmatt97 - avatar mattmatt97
Free 14 Grams
Free 14 Grams December 11, 2018

I'm going to give this
5 stars because part of what pulled me in to
GK clan was the offer of a half oz free when spending so much and I've seen other sites that offer 3.5gs free after spending so much but nothing like GKs 14gs free and while for a chronic like me some of it wasn't for me but some of it had been very tasty with a nice buzz but the best part is that it was FREE!!!! You can't be too disappointed with free lol
Danno - avatar Danno

I found that while I don't think the potency of these is quite high enough for me, they are perfect to take the edge off when your in a situation that doesn't lend itself to smoking and the taste is very nice too all in all they could certainly have their place
Danno - avatar Danno
Free Gram or Pre-Rolled
Free Gram or Pre-Rolled December 11, 2018

Hey this is a no brainer when someone gives you something free!!!
You don't look them in the mouth lol and I love the doob tubes they come in.
Danno - avatar Danno
Angel Cake (AAAA)
Angel Cake (AAAA) December 11, 2018

This is just another example of the true
"Top Shelf" buds that are available from the
GK brand and its network of experienced growers nothing bud the best lol
ENJOY!!!! I did
Danno - avatar Danno
Angel Cake (AAAA)
Angel Cake (AAAA) December 11, 2018

This is just another example of the true
"Top Shelf" buds that are available from the
GK brand and its network of experienced growers nothing bud the best lol
ENJOY!!!!
Danno - avatar Danno
Blue Lights
Blue Lights December 10, 2018

Great weed and amazing high 👍
Kcarr - avatar Kcarr
Golden Goat
Golden Goat December 10, 2018

Great Morning Smoke. Buds, smell, weight, everything was on point. Very dense and Sticky buds. Very pleased. Definitely going to re-order this one.
Moonpie - avatar Moonpie
Pineapple
Pineapple December 10, 2018

Ouf la c du sérieux .......bon au gout et tout un buzz
barlois - avatar barlois
Sweet Berlin (AAAA)
Sweet Berlin (AAAA) December 10, 2018

Very unique smell and taste in a good way. Mixed size nugs in my oz. Mostly medium dense nugs. The high Hits fast and hard to me and last for a long time. Very uplifting buzz but also a pretty intense cerebral effect. Had my mind racing quite a bit but still evened out and was enjoyable. If you see this in stock and love a potent sativa grab this one.
PotentProduct247 - avatar PotentProduct247
Get Kush Shatter - Sour Diesel
Get Kush Shatter - Sour Diesel December 10, 2018

amazing and well worth the 2g/50$ to anyone that would like to try shatter - only wish i couldve gotten to try the flower it came from
notquietsure - avatar notquietsure
Free Gram or Pre-Rolled
Free Gram or Pre-Rolled December 10, 2018

a little tight but great shape, easy smoke and came in a much needed doob tube
notquietsure - avatar notquietsure
Strawberry Cough
Strawberry Cough December 9, 2018

sadly seem to have ordered and gotten near the end of the batch, smaller nugs from when i ordered last time but still did the trick and with a nice fruity smell
notquietsure - avatar notquietsure
Nuken
Nuken December 9, 2018

large nugs, a little fluffy with an amazing, strange smell kinda earthy with a little bit of citrusy hint but otherwise incredibly soft smoke and chill buzz
notquietsure - avatar notquietsure
Phantom OG
Phantom OG December 9, 2018

a few small nugs, most are medium- large amazing before sleep only issue is the packaging >.< wish it didnt come in a in a air tight bag kinda fused some of the nugs together but otherwise everything else about it is amazing.
notquietsure - avatar notquietsure
God's Green Crack
God's Green Crack December 9, 2018

rather disappointed with this pick up, small nugs not very frosty and sadly didnt enjoy it at all, the free pink diesel was slightly better imo.
notquietsure - avatar notquietsure
Purple Urkle
Purple Urkle December 9, 2018

incredibility smooth smoke, ashes nice and white and my lord is it purple, definitely being ordered again
notquietsure - avatar notquietsure
Snow White
Snow White December 9, 2018

very respectable for the price
notquietsure - avatar notquietsure
Blue Cheese
Blue Cheese December 9, 2018

It was really smooth and the cheesy smell is there it’s good for that price .. it made me very hungry
Oblock - avatar Oblock
Nuken
Nuken December 8, 2018

À chaque commande je dois y mettre un 14 grammes de ce génétique car c'est un de mes favoris. Il brise très bien mes nausées et perte d'appétit.
De plus il ne m'empêche aucunement de faire mon travail, ce qui est génial.
Je dois cependant admettre qu'il sèche rapidement et que ce faisant il perd quelque peu de son formidable goût. Cela n'en change en rien l'effet recherché.
Damien Beaulieu - avatar Damien Beaulieu
Cannalope
Cannalope December 8, 2018

Un bon génétique doux. Donne pas un high trop intense mais est parfait pour ne pas perdre le fil.
Une odeur pas très intense mais pour ceux qui ne veulent pas que la maison embaume le cannabis, ce génétique est génial pour odeur/buzz.
Mélangé avec du Pink Kush c'est excellent.
Damien Beaulieu - avatar Damien Beaulieu
Mango Haze (AAAA)
Mango Haze (AAAA) December 8, 2018

Love the Mango Haze. a personal fave. highly recommend to everyone
dazedconfuzed - avatar dazedconfuzed
Blueberry Skunk
Blueberry Skunk December 8, 2018

good sh!t
dazedconfuzed - avatar dazedconfuzed
Purple Hashplant
Purple Hashplant December 8, 2018

great taste, smell and buzz.
would recommend
dazedconfuzed - avatar dazedconfuzed
Grease Monkey
Grease Monkey December 8, 2018

nice buzz, great looking buds
dazedconfuzed - avatar dazedconfuzed
Cannalope
Cannalope December 8, 2018

Great mid grade puff
dazedconfuzed - avatar dazedconfuzed
Bruce Banner #3
Bruce Banner #3 December 8, 2018

too much of this stuff will hulk smash you in the face
dazedconfuzed - avatar dazedconfuzed
Black Roses
Black Roses December 8, 2018

smells almost like perfume.....good heavy indica stone
dazedconfuzed - avatar dazedconfuzed
Black Diamond
Black Diamond December 8, 2018

Great taste....nice buzz
dazedconfuzed - avatar dazedconfuzed
Black Roses
Black Roses December 8, 2018

Fantastic smell n taste. Great for the price. I am a shift worker and it helps put me in the mood for sleep every time. Will order again
hes - avatar hes
Black Roses
Black Roses December 8, 2018

Smells and looks fantastic. I’m a shift worker and helped put me in the right mood for sleep every time. Will order again for sure.
hes - avatar hes
Gorilla Glue 5
Gorilla Glue 5 December 8, 2018

Taste was very nice, smooth. Good price. Will order again.
hes - avatar hes
Lajik CBD Tincture
Lajik CBD Tincture December 8, 2018

I have a 9 year old 150lb mastiff. This product has proven to work wonders in Manitoba winters
hes - avatar hes
White Cheese (AAAA)
White Cheese (AAAA) December 7, 2018

Amazing quality , everything about this strain is totally worth it 😎😎😎
Never disappoint ...
William - avatar William
Orange Juice (AAAA)
Orange Juice (AAAA) December 7, 2018

Very nice buzz. The smell is amazing. Probably the best smelling weed I ever smelled. Not as hard hitting as Matero Blue but def a AAAA flower. Great functional high as well. Recommend to experienced user for sure
cpen1985 - avatar cpen1985
Nuken
Nuken December 7, 2018

Pretty harsh blast, didnt care too much for it
Batfacexx - avatar Batfacexx
White Kush
White Kush December 7, 2018

Found this to be not too bad
Batfacexx - avatar Batfacexx
Bruce Banner #3
Bruce Banner #3 December 7, 2018

Not too bad
Batfacexx - avatar Batfacexx
Red Congo (AAAA)
Red Congo (AAAA) December 7, 2018

Still a favourite
Batfacexx - avatar Batfacexx