Reviews

Total Reviews: 3158
Afghani
Afghani September 16, 2019

Great body relaxation but burns a bit rough for my nighttime consumption. Definitely does the job!
Deanna Howard - avatar Deanna Howard
Blue Cheese
Blue Cheese September 16, 2019

Great Indica dominant strain for DAYTIME use. Made me super creative. Smoke was smooth and great.
Deanna Howard - avatar Deanna Howard
Platinum GSC (AAAA)
Platinum GSC (AAAA) September 16, 2019

First time trying GSC and wow what wonders it did for my depression, pain and anxiety. Great flavour and beautiful buds!
Deanna Howard - avatar Deanna Howard
Mataro Blue (AAAA)
Mataro Blue (AAAA) September 16, 2019

Mataro blue has become one of my favourites, while there is sometimes a small inconsistency with the potency of the buds, flavour and smell always seems to he spot on. I continue to order this one whenever available and have learned to keep a little reserve stash
Handaho - avatar Handaho
Rockstar
Rockstar September 16, 2019

Rock on man with this ROCKSTAR weed it is GREAT man.
Stoney McBaked - avatar Stoney McBaked
G13
G13 September 16, 2019

Really nice smelling and tasting bud. This bud got us just baked man. Will buy again.
Stoney McBaked - avatar Stoney McBaked
Joi Pods (JUUL compatible)
Joi Pods (JUUL compatible) September 15, 2019

Taste great
Sabrina1 - avatar Sabrina1
Free Gram or Pre-Rolled
Free Gram or Pre-Rolled September 14, 2019

its a nice added bonus with my purchase, as well the free weed gives you a very nice buzz
jdog19 - avatar jdog19
Premium Mystery Weed
Premium Mystery Weed September 14, 2019

very top quality weed for the price , been loving it so far
jdog19 - avatar jdog19
Lemon Creamsicle
Lemon Creamsicle September 13, 2019

thank you getkush for another amazing batch of products !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! love it
Weedboy - avatar Weedboy
Pine Tar Kush
Pine Tar Kush September 12, 2019

Wow j’adore ce weed buzz parfait me fait rire beaucoup très bon goût de Kush brule parfaitement très résineux fait tousser un peu mais bon
Josué Blanchette - avatar Josué Blanchette
Blue Cheese
Blue Cheese September 12, 2019

I agree with batman but I did order this 2 weeks ago and it was completely different looking bud. The oz I got 2 weeks ago was what people are saying it is in the reviews. Big buds and strong smell. The blue cheese I just got is popcorn nugs and not the smell of the previous batch. Different bud completely. Still decent bud but not a 5 star like the other batch.
woodyjohnson420 - avatar woodyjohnson420
King Tut (AAAA)
King Tut (AAAA) September 12, 2019

Really good weed that I would purchase again.
Stoney McBaked - avatar Stoney McBaked
Joi Pods (JUUL compatible)
Joi Pods (JUUL compatible) September 11, 2019

I loveee it ! Tastes super good and actually gets me stoned
Geefizzy - avatar Geefizzy
Strawberry Cough
Strawberry Cough September 11, 2019

These are some beautiful budz here !! Nice n chunky, dense and the aroma is mouth watering. The flavour on the other hand, wasn't there for me and that is the reason for the 4 🌟 review. The effects were bang on. Definitely some quality Strawberry Cough right here !! Would definitely re-order.
Shane Bulmer - avatar Shane Bulmer
Purple Urkle
Purple Urkle September 11, 2019

This batch of Purple Urkle exceeded my expectations by a longshot !!! Everything about these budz was amazing...looked great, awesome nose, and the flavour is the bomb. I'm astonished at the fact that this Bud was only given a AAA rating as it is some of the finest Purple Urkle that I've ever had the pleasure of sampling. If you're an Indica enthusiast or you like puffing all things Purple do yourself a favour and order you some of this stuff here... You won't be disappointed... I promise you !!
Shane Bulmer - avatar Shane Bulmer
God's Green Crack
God's Green Crack September 11, 2019

Awesome batch of GGC !! I was very impressed with the quality of this herb. Aroma and flavour are outstanding, great looking budz and the effects leave me intensely relaxed... if that even makes sense. LoL. This batch of GGC ranks high as far as GGC that I've tried elsewhere if not the best !!! That being said, I would definitely re-order from this batch. I feel very fortunate to have stumbled upon GET KUSH. Thanks for the wonderful smoke.
Shane Bulmer - avatar Shane Bulmer
Death Bubba
Death Bubba September 11, 2019

Definitely some good Death Bubba here. Being one of my top 5 strains I like to sample her wherever I can find her and this batch did not disappoint. Solid 4 🌟's for a AAA+ rating. Everything about it was bang on !! The reason for only giving 4stars is that I received lots of "smalls" in my bag and also it was a bit more leafy than I like. That being said, I would definitely re-order from this batch.
Shane Bulmer - avatar Shane Bulmer
Cannalope
Cannalope September 11, 2019

Really 👍
cherpo02 - avatar cherpo02
Pink Kush
Pink Kush September 11, 2019

Will be ordering again. Good smoke
Savannah Eleehetook - avatar Savannah Eleehetook
Death Bubba
Death Bubba September 11, 2019

Great smoke, ordered many times and never failed to impress
Savannah Eleehetook - avatar Savannah Eleehetook
Mandarin Cookies (AAAA)
Mandarin Cookies (AAAA) September 11, 2019

Holy moly this is an amazing tree! I wish I had grab some more, one of my best choices that I've made within less than a year! Thumbs up all the way
Emanuel Moustakas - avatar Emanuel Moustakas
BC Big Bud
BC Big Bud September 11, 2019

Are you a good strain for the price, amazing budz that relaxes me, even makes me happy at the same time! It works perfectly for me smoking it in the daytime I only have to smoke one joint and I'm good to the go!!!😉
Emanuel Moustakas - avatar Emanuel Moustakas
BC Big Bud
BC Big Bud September 11, 2019

Very good quality for the price, it's not to type or the other way and it works perfectly for me smoking it in the daytime it relieves my stress anxiety and I can still function and work be happy thumbs up I highly recommend this strain.
Emanuel Moustakas - avatar Emanuel Moustakas
Bubbleberry
Bubbleberry September 10, 2019

really good for the price! 5/5 guys
Weedboy - avatar Weedboy
Nuken
Nuken September 10, 2019

Never really had a bad batch of this strain..I've ordered it quite a few times. This batch is a little damper than normal. Otherwise still that same old nuken.
Batman1870 - avatar Batman1870
King Louis XIII (AAAA)
King Louis XIII (AAAA) September 10, 2019

Ahh King Louis. I've ordered this strain a couple times..and it's very consistent quality. Same smell. Nice strong buzz. Nighttime smoke for suuuuure. Really like this one.
Batman1870 - avatar Batman1870
Ice Cream Cake (AAAA)
Ice Cream Cake (AAAA) September 10, 2019

This is one of the smoothest smokes I've tried. It's got such a nice smell to it. Cured to perfection. Not a super strong buzz but a good buzz. It's really nice. Highly recommended
Batman1870 - avatar Batman1870
Golden Goat
Golden Goat September 10, 2019

Definately one to try. Has a very unique smell. Dried well. Not too dry not Damp. Give a a great buzz. Taste nice. A must try for sure
Batman1870 - avatar Batman1870
Blue Cheese
Blue Cheese September 10, 2019

Reviews are the only way for anyone buying to have a general idea of what they are buying. So if it's not as nice as the pictures. Or smells like hay. Don't say it's super danky and give it 5 stars. This strain had mostly small buds. Not trimmer super well not bad though. Not much of a cheese smell which I was hoping for. I mean it's decent smoke. But the reviews have it hyped up a bit too much. Smokes good. Tastes decent. Buds are small and loose.
Batman1870 - avatar Batman1870
Mercedes Hash
Mercedes Hash September 10, 2019

I ordered an Once and it came 14 / 2gm packages of Hash. each two gms wrap and in a 14 bags!. Unacceptable. Good Hash They Just don't send the product right!
Deborah Wren - avatar Deborah Wren
Cake Frosting (AAAA)
Cake Frosting (AAAA) September 9, 2019

Très très bon odeur citronnée incroyable goût sucré excellent buzz puissant mais agréable 😎
Josué Blanchette - avatar Josué Blanchette
Animal Gas (AAAA)
Animal Gas (AAAA) September 9, 2019

It's does the trick. But in my opinion not a AAAA strain. Nose could be better. But smooth smoke
Batman1870 - avatar Batman1870
Frosty Bite
Frosty Bite September 9, 2019

This strain is pretty great with decent sized dense buds that are absolutely covered in trichomes. The smell reminded me a little bit of GSC just because it was so different and the taste profile is unique (not the earthy, diesel taste). For the first gram the buzz is slow hitting, took me about 15 minutes before it just washed over me and unable to move. Would recommend as a daytime usage as it's not exactly potent.
GWN - avatar GWN
BC Big Bud
BC Big Bud September 9, 2019

The buds were big but didn't have that "wow" factor, with a decent amount of trichomes covering it. The order I received was already extremely dry leaving the buds falling apart in my hands so I can't judge the taste from it due to low quality. The high is slow hitting and not very potent so great for daytime usage. If you're looking to go about your day with a little kick then this would be perfect for you.
GWN - avatar GWN
Death Bubba
Death Bubba September 9, 2019

By far one of my top 3 favorite strains, this will be my third reorder. The taste is incredible, the high hits fairly quick and (to some) it's smooth! The buds were a... fair size and extremely dense. I personally find it equivalent to smoking a crystal bowl just from the burn in the throat it gives and that's what always gets me. Would definitely recommend.
GWN - avatar GWN
Cake Frosting (AAAA)
Cake Frosting (AAAA) September 9, 2019

I gotta be honest whether good or bad.. Could be personal opinion but this was the most expensive of 10 kinds i got in this order and my least favourite! Looks beautiful but i cant get over the smell. Smells like a sativa.. mixed with toothpaste and pure lemon juice. Not for me!
JohnnyBacon86 - avatar JohnnyBacon86
Duke Nukem (AAAA)
Duke Nukem (AAAA) September 8, 2019

Big huge solid but light perfect buds. My sativa friends love it! Top notch flowers right here will be rebuying for sure! Thanks GK!
JohnnyBacon86 - avatar JohnnyBacon86
Super Lemon Haze
Super Lemon Haze September 8, 2019

This was upbeat and fun. Not as good as Mango Haze for me, but similar feel.
Tiffany - avatar Tiffany
91 Supreme Caviar (1 gram)
91 Supreme Caviar (1 gram) September 8, 2019

I tried this using a vape and it wasn't mind-blowing.
Tiffany - avatar Tiffany