Reviews

Total Reviews: 1046

Tastes nice, great quality and such a great deal for shatter
SexySkeksis - avatar SexySkeksis

Love the flavor of this one, I get a nice high with it
SexySkeksis - avatar SexySkeksis

Nice high, tastes good and great price as always
SexySkeksis - avatar SexySkeksis
Orange Juice (AAAA)
Orange Juice (AAAA) February 20, 2019

I thought this bud was OK but not top shelf , But definitely smooth not harsh very nice in the morning .
Lisa carey - avatar Lisa carey

Was not expecting this at all , but was very pleasantly surprised . I think it’s very good weed for free. Thank you so much and your customer service is over the top Excellent!
Lisa carey - avatar Lisa carey
Free Gram or Pre-Rolled
Free Gram or Pre-Rolled February 20, 2019

I personally love this pre-roll joint . It’s rolled perfect it looks beautiful , and it’s pretty good too.
Lisa carey - avatar Lisa carey
King Louis XIII (AAAA)
King Louis XIII (AAAA) February 20, 2019

This is absolutely one of my top shelf favourites . Excellent buzz just before bedtime makes me sleep well .
Lisa carey - avatar Lisa carey

Great evening smoke goes by great.
Ryanjames - avatar Ryanjames

Great stuff lasts for ever and enjoy the high. 100% reccomend
Ryanjames - avatar Ryanjames
Pineapple
Pineapple February 20, 2019

Great citrus taste/smell and even better high
EDR84 - avatar EDR84
Faded Edibles
Faded Edibles February 20, 2019

Best tasting edible gummy I’ve had- needed 2 for a good buzz but enjoyed not having that aftertaste most get
EDR84 - avatar EDR84
Black Roses
Black Roses February 20, 2019

Really enjoyed the taste of this bud but it’s definitely one to save until the end of the day. Made me couch locked and heightened my exhaustion- helped to get to sleep quickly though!
EDR84 - avatar EDR84
Sherbet Cake
Sherbet Cake February 20, 2019

Our 6th order of this strain and still as great as the first! Typically add it to every order now- best for energy and getting things done
EDR84 - avatar EDR84
Bubbleberry
Bubbleberry February 20, 2019

Loved the uplifting feeling with the sweet scent/taste of this bud.
EDR84 - avatar EDR84
Gorilla Glue 5
Gorilla Glue 5 February 20, 2019

to me this isn't a stand out strain, although the effects are good leaning toward a heavy indica effect for me. there are just other terp profiles on GK's menu that i personally prefer. this one to me has a classic earthy gassy muskiness to it, which isn't bad, it's just a preference. otherwise this burns with a nice white ash and is fairly smooth.
Briess - avatar Briess
Free Gram or Pre-Rolled
Free Gram or Pre-Rolled February 20, 2019

Free extra joint? Perfect!
EDR84 - avatar EDR84
Grinder
Grinder February 20, 2019

Perfect for travel!
EDR84 - avatar EDR84
Platinum GSC (AAAA)
Platinum GSC (AAAA) February 20, 2019

nice smooth clean burning grass. in my opinion this strain has a very similar profile to u.k. cheese with some sweet melon in the background. gives a nice hybrid buzz leaning toward a sativa effect to me. found it well worth the money, especially factoring GK's multi Oz pricing.
Briess - avatar Briess

First time trying the disposable Vape pen, and was pleasantly surprised. Said it was honey oil and I could certainly taste it. Took about 8 vapes and was feeling pretty relaxed and at ease. Not quite the high as smoking a bud, but the convenience and discretion, makes it a great alternative for having a puff on the go. The fact that it was free is awesome. Thanks GK.
Moonpie - avatar Moonpie

Big, fat, dense, walnut sized, purple hued buds. Looks fantastic, Smells amazing, and smokes real clean. Lots of energy after smoking half a joint, but a little tough to keep focused. A little on the pricey side, but with discounts, and a quality high, is a definite 4++ strain. For sure gonna order again and savor this bud! GK Service is the best!
Moonpie - avatar Moonpie
Bruce Banner #3
Bruce Banner #3 February 18, 2019

One of my favorites
Enigma Amethyst - avatar Enigma Amethyst
Tetra Bites Gummy Candies
Tetra Bites Gummy Candies February 18, 2019

I did my very best to choke one down.,...oh it was so hard. I have never been able to eat a gummy. I didn't feel anything. I couldn't do the sativa one, it was just too much for me to have that texture in my mouth. sorry i'm not the best for this review. others i'm sure love them
shamrockgreeneyes - avatar shamrockgreeneyes
Tetra Bites Gummy Candies
Tetra Bites Gummy Candies February 18, 2019

tasted like raw oil....bso….didn't like it...well, my husband said that....as for me, I really tried to get one down, but have never been able to eat a candy gummy ever. ...so, not the best for giving a review here.
shamrockgreeneyes - avatar shamrockgreeneyes
Free Gram or Pre-Rolled
Free Gram or Pre-Rolled February 18, 2019

it was very powder like and hard to burn and no high. I prefer the gram of bud because I vape. the pre rolled as I said was to much powder and couldn't put in vaporizer either so bit the bullet and smoked the joint. yep the bud is the way to go. but thank you very much for the added bonus...shouldn't complain, but have to tell the truth.
shamrockgreeneyes - avatar shamrockgreeneyes

black diamond is actually a nice honey colour and very nice high and burn
shamrockgreeneyes - avatar shamrockgreeneyes

yea, nice stuff, I have tried 4 of these and they are very nice. do the job
shamrockgreeneyes - avatar shamrockgreeneyes

being a senior, believe it or not, I am new to shatter. I've tried it and I really like it. I tried the black diamond and the white rhino and the tuna and el jeffe and bubba kush. and they all seem to do what they are supposed to do, so I have no complaints.
shamrockgreeneyes - avatar shamrockgreeneyes
Travel Container
Travel Container February 18, 2019

it looks like there should be nivea or ponds cold cream in it. brought back some memories and I really like it a lot. nice size, shuts tight, just right.
shamrockgreeneyes - avatar shamrockgreeneyes
Platinum GSC (AAAA)
Platinum GSC (AAAA) February 18, 2019

Can't express better than reviewer open1985 above.
segpie - avatar segpie
Mango Haze (AAAA)
Mango Haze (AAAA) February 18, 2019

biigb75133 said it all.
segpie - avatar segpie
Free Gram or Pre-Rolled
Free Gram or Pre-Rolled February 18, 2019

I thought it was pretty awesome actually but the blunt was so big i had to make into 5 of my own joints !
Jasmine Perry - avatar Jasmine Perry
Free Gram or Pre-Rolled
Free Gram or Pre-Rolled February 18, 2019

The weed wasnt that's bad, but I would have liked to know what the strain was
Jared0414 - avatar Jared0414
Afghani
Afghani February 18, 2019

This was my 2nd time ordering around and i have to say once again the service was absolutely amazing and very friendly , It only took 3 days for my shipment to come in and when i received the package i was amazed i have to say i some of the buds were almost as big as the palm of my hand and i have never seen that in my 15 years lol The Afghani is very smooth and has a very delicate taste to it and it is wonderful, Thank you for your incredible service again , I will be returning as a customer again soon !
Jasmine Perry - avatar Jasmine Perry
Alien OG (AAAA)
Alien OG (AAAA) February 18, 2019

bought the Alien OG strain of this shatter along with the Alien OG strain of bud and they are both excellent. The bud is a little spicy and smells like fresh radish
Jared0414 - avatar Jared0414

I bought the Alien OG strain of this shatter along with the Alien OG strain of bud and they are both excellent
Jared0414 - avatar Jared0414
Rolling paper
Rolling paper February 18, 2019

They are good papers but the glue strip is backwards
Jared0414 - avatar Jared0414
$100 OG
$100 OG February 18, 2019

Great for value. First order from them was more than happy.
S Rose - avatar S Rose
Kind Lab - CBD Capsules
Kind Lab - CBD Capsules February 18, 2019

Cannot review today. I got the parcel a few minutes ago Ask me in a week or two.
Raymonde
magnet - avatar magnet
Death Bubba
Death Bubba February 18, 2019

Vous vous devez d'essayer ce génétique, vous n'en reviendrez tout simplement pas.
Le plus gommant des génétiques que j'ai commandé ici.
Le plus génial côté de l'odeur, du high et du tripp de bouffe.
Excellent avant d'aller au lit dormir ou même comme je fais directement au lit avec un livre avant le dodo.
Des cocottes pas très grosses mais au combien odorante et c'est une odeur agréable.
Je sais qu'il est un peu plus dispendieux que les autres cependant je vous promets que le rapport qualité/prix ne vous décevra pas.
Allez y et bon buzz à tous.
Damien Beaulieu - avatar Damien Beaulieu
Pine Tar Kush
Pine Tar Kush February 18, 2019

Goût splendide.
Odeur juste assez douce.
Super efficace pour couper nausées, maux de coeur et vomissements causé par les opiacés en médication.
Un high parfait pour pouvoir poursuivre mes activités professionnelles sans être trop sonné.
Je le recommande à quiconque est au prise avec de la médication sous forme d'opiacés.
Ah oui j'oubliais des cocottes qui sont très jolies à regarder. Je m'en tanne jamais
Damien Beaulieu - avatar Damien Beaulieu