Reviews

Total Reviews: 3971

Great product
Funky - avatar Funky
BOVEDA 4 Gram Pack - 62% RH
BOVEDA 4 Gram Pack - 62% RH February 23, 2020

A must have for any smoker. Works with food as well. I wish they had options to buy more for a better price though .
Funky - avatar Funky

Amazing to take before bed for better sleep quality
Funky - avatar Funky

Pretty good for the price. A little stale or else I'd give 5 stars
Funky - avatar Funky

Very strong stuff. If the syringe was better I'd give 5 stars
Funky - avatar Funky

Got this for my fiance. She seems to like it
Funky - avatar Funky

Pretty decent. I believe there are better options for this price though
Funky - avatar Funky

If there is a difference between all the different versions of this brand...focus/calm/sleep I truly cannot tell.
Funky - avatar Funky

This stuff is very runny compared to other topicals I've tried. And for the price you're not getting much. I used once a day for 11 days and that's all I got out of this
Funky - avatar Funky

Worked pretty good for me to balance my mood throughout the day. Just wish it was cheaper
Funky - avatar Funky

A good dose for people trying cbd for the first time. Not nearly strong enough for me
Funky - avatar Funky
CBD Move Tincture - 500mg
CBD Move Tincture - 500mg February 23, 2020

Tasted good. But not strong enough for me and pretty pricey as well.
Funky - avatar Funky
Wedding Cake
Wedding Cake February 23, 2020

Pretty dry when I received my order. Super tight buds and a nice smell to it. I would like to order again if it's fresher
Funky - avatar Funky
Girl Scout Cookies (GSC)
Girl Scout Cookies (GSC) February 21, 2020

Could have been trimmed a bit better, but overall ok.
Topboy - avatar Topboy
Frosted Cherry Cookies
Frosted Cherry Cookies February 21, 2020

You will get the high you are looking for.
Topboy - avatar Topboy
Purple Space Cookies
Purple Space Cookies February 21, 2020

Best smell I have ever had. Wow!
Topboy - avatar Topboy

Very good! Will buy again and again!
Meiko5 - avatar Meiko5
Strawberry Cough
Strawberry Cough February 20, 2020

Top notch stuff
Justinlb - avatar Justinlb
Zombie Kush
Zombie Kush February 19, 2020

nice frosty buds. very potent smoke.
420 fan - avatar 420 fan
Violator Kush
Violator Kush February 19, 2020

nice smell and taste, good value for the price
420 fan - avatar 420 fan
Cake Frosting (AAAA)
Cake Frosting (AAAA) February 19, 2020

buds are not as nice looking as last batch but have the same potency
420 fan - avatar 420 fan
Watermelon
Watermelon February 19, 2020

Great weed great price
Brent Pool - avatar Brent Pool
Bubbleberry
Bubbleberry February 19, 2020

Great weed
Brent Pool - avatar Brent Pool
Orange Infused Nuken
Orange Infused Nuken February 18, 2020

Oooooh que ouiiiii.
J'ai vraiment aimé énormément l'odeur, le goût et le trip de bouffe qu'il déclenche rapidement.
Un autres achat bientôt.
Damien Beaulieu - avatar Damien Beaulieu
Honey Bananas
Honey Bananas February 18, 2020

Doux et sucré.
Un trip de bouffe bien enclenché quelques minutes après la fin du joint.
À racheter c'est certain.
Damien Beaulieu - avatar Damien Beaulieu
Cake Frosting (AAAA)
Cake Frosting (AAAA) February 18, 2020

Quel senteur et quel goût plutôt bizarre.
C'est un bon trip mais le goût fait qu'à moins d'obligations, j'en reprendrai plus.
Cependant j'admets plus que volontier que je suis fine bouche, donc difficile.
Damien Beaulieu - avatar Damien Beaulieu
Purple Urkle
Purple Urkle February 18, 2020

Strong Indica! Love this
c98green - avatar c98green
Lemon Creamsicle
Lemon Creamsicle February 18, 2020

My first order here and nothing but positive feedback. Delivery was fast, smooth smoke, nice taste, great buzz, very nice looking buds. Perfect sativa for sativa fans. Also came with a nice pre-roll, just wish they indicated what strain it was.
Troy Trichilo - avatar Troy Trichilo
Hardcore OG
Hardcore OG February 18, 2020

Good kush .. just got my order today .. finna get sum more .. #hardcorrOg 🔥
DawsonPaul - avatar DawsonPaul
Big toKe Disposable Vape Pen
Big toKe Disposable Vape Pen February 18, 2020

Great little pen for on the go. Nice flavor, very discrete. Super slim. It really does look like a pen. Nice mellow high. Would buy again.
Shinbone - avatar Shinbone
8 Gram Hash | Mix and Match
8 Gram Hash | Mix and Match February 17, 2020

Nice variety pack, each had a different taste to it.
jonkonisenta - avatar jonkonisenta
GK House Rosin (1 gram)
GK House Rosin (1 gram) February 17, 2020

It was awesome, had a nice taste to it.
jonkonisenta - avatar jonkonisenta
Tropicana Cookies
Tropicana Cookies February 17, 2020

I love this strain its a perfect start your day type of weed, i have ordered it several times already and when its back in stock i will order this super hybrid again!
Aimeed - avatar Aimeed
Aura Edibles Gummy Candies
Aura Edibles Gummy Candies February 17, 2020

Tried these last night, took 2 and everyone had a good time.
Orange flavour I ordered was nasty, no orange was used.
woke up feeling great today.
Harpdogg - avatar Harpdogg
GK Budder - Chocolate Kush
GK Budder - Chocolate Kush February 17, 2020

Outstanding.
Best concentrate I've tried yet.
Dab a very small amount and hold on.
Interesting texture to it, my first budder experience.
I like it over shatter bit equal to live resin. Very smooth.
Will buy again.
Harpdogg - avatar Harpdogg

Kablam. That's how this stuff hits.

Great taste and huge buzz , I suggest 2 dabs then a timeout.. it builds up in a 5 -10 min window that is quite cool.
Finding the right amount matters, too much and you blow a lung, small dabs work well.
Better than any shatter i have tried, much smoother.
Will buy again
Harpdogg - avatar Harpdogg
Purple Kush
Purple Kush February 17, 2020

The product is a great price, but you get exactly what you’re paying for at 160 an ounce
Ogzt - avatar Ogzt
Crystal Cookies
Crystal Cookies February 17, 2020

A very sticky and great tasting bud. I’d recommend for the price.
Ogzt - avatar Ogzt
Grease Monkey
Grease Monkey February 17, 2020

This is a good smooth and nice tasting strain, I’d recommend
Ogzt - avatar Ogzt
Girl Scout Cookies (GSC)
Girl Scout Cookies (GSC) February 17, 2020

This strain is a top choice when I come to order on this site.
Ogzt - avatar Ogzt