Reviews

Total Reviews: 2120
Free Gram or Pre-Rolled
Free Gram or Pre-Rolled March 19, 2019

Decent for free weed
Justinlb - avatar Justinlb
Afghan Hash
Afghan Hash March 19, 2019

This hash was decent
Justinlb - avatar Justinlb
Nuken
Nuken March 19, 2019

This weed is well worth the money I will be buying this again
Justinlb - avatar Justinlb
Strawberry Cough
Strawberry Cough March 19, 2019

This is well worth the money. Very happy with this purchase! Thanks Gk!
Justinlb - avatar Justinlb

Enjoyed the product
Sabrina1 - avatar Sabrina1

potent and taste like a smooth chocolate
but why - avatar but why
THC Gummies
THC Gummies March 19, 2019

they work awesome I had three and I'm having a fun time
but why - avatar but why

All I’ve purchased here, is top shelf strains. This is definitely in my top 3 for potency. Got ripped when I was done vaping this strain. I think it’s a bit pricey, but it’s super strong. I can’t say enough great things about this site.
Findanny - avatar Findanny
Alien OG (AAAA)
Alien OG (AAAA) March 19, 2019

It hit me all at once, at the end of my session. Great buzz. Very happy with this strain.
Findanny - avatar Findanny
Mango Haze (AAAA)
Mango Haze (AAAA) March 19, 2019

For me, I like this strain when I’m doing activities. Perfect buzz when I’m riding my mountain bike or throwing a football, frisbee, all that kind of stuff. Not the strongest of the top shelf strains but, still a decent high. I love this site.
Findanny - avatar Findanny
Sweet Berlin (AAAA)
Sweet Berlin (AAAA) March 19, 2019

SB's description is spot on but the picture looks a little off, these buds are nicer than what's shown. Its beautiful, sweet, savoury, the high is very decent. Great sativa.
Bern's that kush - avatar Bern's that kush
GK Budder - Screwhead
GK Budder - Screwhead March 19, 2019

Got a few of these and the taste and high are A1.used 2 grams to make rice krispie squares and they were awesome. A bit easier to work with than shatter
qallinaaq - avatar qallinaaq
Wedding Cake (AAAA)
Wedding Cake (AAAA) March 19, 2019

I just smoked my last bud of wedding cake that I put away. Only bud that was dense and it's more potent then the ones that were fluffy in this batch. Tastes good, couch-locking properties, lots of trichromes, decent amount of orange hair and nice cannabis taste. All-in-all, quite nice.
Bern's that kush - avatar Bern's that kush

Gets me ripped tastes great
Mr. E - avatar Mr. E

all I needed was half to be totally messed up
but why - avatar but why
Free Gram or Pre-Rolled
Free Gram or Pre-Rolled March 18, 2019

Was free and was good I appreciate that!
Prius - avatar Prius
Master Bubba (AAAA)
Master Bubba (AAAA) March 18, 2019

This stuff puts the work in when I vape it damn!
Prius - avatar Prius
Black Mamba
Black Mamba March 18, 2019

What an awesome strain nice hitting.. doesn't keep u couch locked.. nice bud sizes.. definitely recommend..
Kushbomb420 - avatar Kushbomb420
Platinum GSC (AAAA)
Platinum GSC (AAAA) March 18, 2019

i suffer from shoulder pain (injury) that radiates to the centre of my back after a hard day at work PGSC melts that pain away the high is not so intense maybe for medical engineering i don't know just my thoughts but its my go to pot for pain so if you have any pain you should give this strain a try
corey saunders - avatar corey saunders
Orange Juice (AAAA)
Orange Juice (AAAA) March 18, 2019

only had a quarter but i liked it you can feel the OG lineage i ment to order again but something else catches my eye or something comes up i gave it 4 stars because i have tried other AAAA this is not quite on par with them
corey saunders - avatar corey saunders
Purple Hashplant
Purple Hashplant March 18, 2019

I enjoyed this one. I mostly used it in my pax 2 and it went well with that. Nice smoke in joints as well.
Greener - avatar Greener
Black Mamba
Black Mamba March 18, 2019

Just beautifull looks exactly like the picture even looks better in person.
Stephane123123 - avatar Stephane123123
Afghani
Afghani March 18, 2019

This is as advestised ! Great value for your $$$. Smooth smoke one of my new favs for sure
Chriscasey007 - avatar Chriscasey007
Gorilla Glue 5
Gorilla Glue 5 March 17, 2019

Super collant, le gout formidable ! Je recommande !
zoulou187 - avatar zoulou187
Sweet Berlin (AAAA)
Sweet Berlin (AAAA) March 17, 2019

SUPER, NICE TASTE
J'adore la senteur ! les buds sont grosse !
zoulou187 - avatar zoulou187
Master Bubba (AAAA)
Master Bubba (AAAA) March 17, 2019

I love the taste and scent, very good high .... this is one of my favorite 5
Super pour les O.G !
zoulou187 - avatar zoulou187
Violator Kush
Violator Kush March 17, 2019

I love the taste and scent, very good high .... this is one of my favorite 5
Très bon choix ! 5 starr !
zoulou187 - avatar zoulou187
God's Green Crack
God's Green Crack March 17, 2019

2nd order was less leafy. Has that classic green crack smell I use to get when this first hit the streets. Solid strain from GK.
PotentProduct247 - avatar PotentProduct247
Star Killer OG
Star Killer OG March 17, 2019

Another solid strain. Was dry crispy on the outside but gummy n sticky when cut up. Potent flavour and so was the high. Helped with my body pain and was a nice relaxation session after work.
PotentProduct247 - avatar PotentProduct247
Free Gram or Pre-Rolled
Free Gram or Pre-Rolled March 17, 2019

if it's free, it's for me. no complaints here. i typically pass these around when my order comes in. me and the boys enjoy trying to guess the strain.
Justin Burns - avatar Justin Burns
Platinum GSC (AAAA)
Platinum GSC (AAAA) March 17, 2019

the taste is beyond good. the high isn't very potent in my opinion, and i'm an avid smoker.
Justin Burns - avatar Justin Burns
Rolling Stones Hash
Rolling Stones Hash March 17, 2019

tastes alright, good buzz. requires a little extra heat to break it down.
Justin Burns - avatar Justin Burns

I like this stuff for activities. i can only have a few puffs, as it is very intense. but those few puffs carry me through whatever activity with ease and tranquility!
Justin Burns - avatar Justin Burns
King Louis XIII (AAAA)
King Louis XIII (AAAA) March 17, 2019

So nice i bought it twice. good cure for night time anxiety. combined it with some afghan hash, and poofity poof, off to lala land.
Justin Burns - avatar Justin Burns
Afghan Hash
Afghan Hash March 17, 2019

really good taste, and effect. throw it in with my nighttime indica twist and nighty night!!!
Justin Burns - avatar Justin Burns
Free Gram or Pre-Rolled
Free Gram or Pre-Rolled March 17, 2019

you never know what you'll get, but it's typically pretty good stuff. Sativa mostly which is a nice treat as i almost exclusively use indicas.
Justin Burns - avatar Justin Burns

I had 2 bong tokes before trying the chocolate bar, and I had a movie set up ready to go with chips & the chocolate bar on the plate & was planning on like 2-3 pieces, but while watching the movie I ate the whole entire bar 15 pieces , i only realized mid way through the movie I ate it all when I started feeling like i was on another planet. Amazing, would recommend.
Justinkush12345 - avatar Justinkush12345
Frosty Bite
Frosty Bite March 17, 2019

Really enjoyed this one. Wish the buds were bigger had quite a bit of small nugs was my only negative. Other than that a solid creeper that once kicked in had me very uplifted with a nice cerebral high. Would say this is good for gaming got mostly sativa effects. Didn't make me tired at all. Very enjoyable sativa leaning high with a nice fruity dankish smell and flavour. About a 4.5 for me.
PotentProduct247 - avatar PotentProduct247

Took them with a friend one night. Bought the pineapple flavor and my friend and I both thought they didn’t taste that great. The high is really nice tough if you mix it up with some smoking.
PDouce - avatar PDouce
THC Gummies
THC Gummies March 17, 2019

They taste good, but they have a slight aftertaste of weed. Not the most potent edible, but two will get you a good night’s sleep. Would recommend for those who don’t like smoking.
PDouce - avatar PDouce