Reviews

Total Reviews: 3448
Bubbleberry
Bubbleberry November 12, 2019

Great Price and the Buds are NICE
Jared Janotta - avatar Jared Janotta
Lemon Creamsicle
Lemon Creamsicle November 12, 2019

Great Price and the Buds are NICE
Jared Janotta - avatar Jared Janotta
THC Gummies - Mixed Bag
THC Gummies - Mixed Bag November 11, 2019

Really good taste with these can barely even taste any weed so make sure you hide these. They were a pretty decent buzz, I ate the whole pack though at once. For some reason these take a long time for me to kick in about 1 1/2 -2 hrs to get the full peak of the buzz. More of a sativa feeling is how I would describe them not much of a body buzz more had me thinking a lot and moving.
PotentProduct247 - avatar PotentProduct247
Peanut Butter Breath (AAAA)
Peanut Butter Breath (AAAA) November 11, 2019

One of my top favs ever smoked. Nice n caked in trichomes. This is worth it to me to pay the extra. Nice thick rich smoke, grower did a nice job on this one. 👍👍
PotentProduct247 - avatar PotentProduct247
Gucci OG (AAAA)
Gucci OG (AAAA) November 11, 2019

Some nice big nugs in this one. Nice and crystally but I think the last batch was a lil better on the buzz aspect. Still a good smoke though I like it.
PotentProduct247 - avatar PotentProduct247
Black Diamond
Black Diamond November 11, 2019

Was a bit on the dry side with a lot of smalls or else I think I'd lean more towards 5 stars. Really caked in trichomes though and has a earthy almost minty greenish type of smell. Buzz is a solid indica as described. Was a not too bad at all.
PotentProduct247 - avatar PotentProduct247
Tom Ford (AAAA)
Tom Ford (AAAA) November 11, 2019

5 star batch. Was nice hard hitting indica buzz. Sticky gummy dank nugs. Highly recommend.
PotentProduct247 - avatar PotentProduct247
Space Cookies
Space Cookies November 11, 2019

Doesn't look like the picture but very nice quality and has that cookie flavour!
Stephane123123 - avatar Stephane123123
Master Bubba
Master Bubba November 11, 2019

Straight fire!!!
Stephane123123 - avatar Stephane123123

great product really good buzz and love the taste, this is my favourite flavour
Sue Mace - avatar Sue Mace
Premium Mystery Weed
Premium Mystery Weed November 11, 2019

First time trying the mystery weed 🙂 I liked it . So now Time to buy another:) .
Michelle Bickell - avatar Michelle Bickell
Premium Mystery Weed
Premium Mystery Weed November 10, 2019

Great bag appeal wish you found out what kind it is but I guess it wouldn't be much of a mystery. Definitely will reorder!
Waltthecat - avatar Waltthecat
Pineapple
Pineapple November 10, 2019

Fast delivery! Good stuff good nose. Certainly does the trick
Waltthecat - avatar Waltthecat
Black Diamond
Black Diamond November 10, 2019

Très bon indica. Il frappe fort. Je recommende a ceux qui aiment les indica fort.
kushqc - avatar kushqc
Nuken
Nuken November 10, 2019

J'adore le gout du Nuken sur GK. Tres bon buzz. Je le recommence a tous.
kushqc - avatar kushqc
Alien OG
Alien OG November 10, 2019

Wow. Un des meilleurs hybrid sur GK. Vous ne serez pas déçu.
kushqc - avatar kushqc
Strawberry Cough
Strawberry Cough November 10, 2019

Un des meilleurs sativa que j'ai pu gouter. Je vous le conseil fortement.
kushqc - avatar kushqc
Snow White
Snow White November 10, 2019

Très bon buzz. Très crystalisé. Bonne odeur aussi.
kushqc - avatar kushqc
Afghani
Afghani November 10, 2019

Tres bon buzz et bon gout. Je recommende a ceux qui aime l'indica mais qui n'ont pas envi de s'endormir
kushqc - avatar kushqc
Jet Fuel
Jet Fuel November 10, 2019

Look great. Loved the high. I would recommend this.
kushqc - avatar kushqc
G13
G13 November 10, 2019

Good stuff. Would recommend to someone who likes indica but don't wanna be couch lock.
kushqc - avatar kushqc
Bubbleberry
Bubbleberry November 10, 2019

High 4/5. Taste 4/5. Look 3/5. Smell 4/5. Overall a good bang for your buck.
kushqc - avatar kushqc
Lemon Creamsicle
Lemon Creamsicle November 10, 2019

Very good sativa for the price. Love the taste and the smell.
kushqc - avatar kushqc
Violator Kush
Violator Kush November 10, 2019

This is very nice weed. I like it to help me sleep after working afternoons.
Susan G. - avatar Susan G.
Bubbleberry
Bubbleberry November 10, 2019

Our batch said 20%, but it felt a bit higher. I liked this one, but usually prefer higher thc.
Susan G. - avatar Susan G.
Girl Scout Cookies (GSC)
Girl Scout Cookies (GSC) November 10, 2019

This strain was pretty good, but I like other strains better.
Susan G. - avatar Susan G.
Lemon Creamsicle
Lemon Creamsicle November 10, 2019

My last batch was 23% and was pretty good.
Susan G. - avatar Susan G.
Bruce Banner #3
Bruce Banner #3 November 10, 2019

I really like this strain the best so far. Smooth taste, nice smell. I like this for day or evening.
Susan G. - avatar Susan G.
Tropicana Cookies
Tropicana Cookies November 10, 2019

Everyone that I've smoked this strain with has loved it. It is quite euphoric, for me anyway and this is the first strain I smoke when I get home from work due to the fact it doesn't jack-up my energy levels. This one is worth trying.
ThePeaJay - avatar ThePeaJay
Lemon Creamsicle
Lemon Creamsicle November 9, 2019

Super fast delivery, great product
Jcart - avatar Jcart
Space Cookies
Space Cookies November 8, 2019

4.5 stars from me..smells so good. Makes you feel a bit..."spacey" and then want to eat a bunch of cookies. ♥️
Batman1870 - avatar Batman1870
Peanut Butter Breath (AAAA)
Peanut Butter Breath (AAAA) November 8, 2019

Id rate it 4.5 stars. Just wonderful smoke. Even the texture of the bud is nice. Smells amazing. And soooo coated
Batman1870 - avatar Batman1870
Gucci OG (AAAA)
Gucci OG (AAAA) November 8, 2019

Yeah, this is just OK. Was expecting a little more buzz from 25% THC. The buds are big, not quite as dense as they look, but smells and looks nice. Decent smoke, but doesn't quite do it for me.
Moonpie - avatar Moonpie
Scout Master (AAAA)
Scout Master (AAAA) November 8, 2019

This is some pretty nice weed. Not a big fan of lemon or citrus flavors in my bud, but this does give me a nice even buzz. Great daytime smoke.
Moonpie - avatar Moonpie
Pink Kush (AAAA)
Pink Kush (AAAA) November 8, 2019

the high was good, 4.2/5
the smell is so strong it wont leave the room house, gf gets mad lol in that case im glad i got this strain 😆
this strains got me hooked and got my sleep mixed up. would order again
Dan Flaherty - avatar Dan Flaherty
Master Kush (AAAA)
Master Kush (AAAA) November 8, 2019

it was a good smoke, somewhat like earthy wood taste. i like to collect poww.
but it didnt smell anything like master kush, whatever, overall 3.9/5. if it probably stayed in the AAA+ it would have smelt better.
good high though 👍🏼
Dan Flaherty - avatar Dan Flaherty
Honey Bananas
Honey Bananas November 7, 2019

Really nice smoke. Good high, better than I expected. Dense sweet smelling buds. Will buy again.
Moonpie - avatar Moonpie
Scout Master (AAAA)
Scout Master (AAAA) November 7, 2019

I purchased more of this a second time a couple of weeks ago. I rarely repurchase the same strains due to high tolerance. I like this strain a lot. Ups my energy. Not harsh, pretty smooth stuff. I will buy it again. I love mixing this stuff with Golden Goat and smoking it in a doobie or two, or three...
ThePeaJay - avatar ThePeaJay
Golden Goat
Golden Goat November 7, 2019

I actually give this a 4.5. I find the buzz creeps up on me. The buzz lasts a nice amount of time, I don't find it that strong, but it's not weak either. Tastes good and smokes nicely. It doesn't give me couch lock. Overall it's pretty good. It made typing this a little difficult actually
ThePeaJay - avatar ThePeaJay
Lemon Creamsicle
Lemon Creamsicle November 7, 2019

Nice buzz for the money, worth the purchase. Lemon/citrus taste. If you're on a budget, I recommend it.
ThePeaJay - avatar ThePeaJay