Reviews

Total Reviews: 3759
Hardcore OG
Hardcore OG January 16, 2020

Good high is more strong on this everything here !
Marc37 - avatar Marc37

Got the “Raw” flavour
And it was tasty and good
Lasted me 4 days hitting it every hour.
TKimbley - avatar TKimbley
Violator Kush
Violator Kush January 16, 2020

Beautiful Buds and good buzz
TKimbley - avatar TKimbley
Tropicana Cookies
Tropicana Cookies January 16, 2020

Instant buzz from a nice pinch off the bong.
Would consider buying again!!!
TKimbley - avatar TKimbley
God's Green Crack
God's Green Crack January 16, 2020

Nice stinky weed
With decent size buds.
Left my hands feeling sticky
TKimbley - avatar TKimbley
God's Green Crack
God's Green Crack January 16, 2020

Nice stinky bud.
With decent size buds.
Left my hands feeling sticky
TKimbley - avatar TKimbley
White Fire OG
White Fire OG January 15, 2020

Loved this yummy awesome bud. Can't wait to get it again
Jody Francis - avatar Jody Francis
Ice Cream Cake (AAAA)
Ice Cream Cake (AAAA) January 15, 2020

My first purchase , came perfectly packaged , like the reseal bag over the walk in stores jars. This strain is very good in taste and buzz would purchase again.
Harpdogg - avatar Harpdogg
GK Budder - Chocolate Kush
GK Budder - Chocolate Kush January 14, 2020

AAAAA
helltbk - avatar helltbk
Keyy Pen Refill Cartridge
Keyy Pen Refill Cartridge January 14, 2020

Don’t doubt this one TRUST ME, won’t be disappointed.
Nick79 - avatar Nick79
Lemon Creamsicle
Lemon Creamsicle January 14, 2020

Delish taste . Great bag appeal and even better high. Great bang for your buck
Waltthecat - avatar Waltthecat
Bubbleberry
Bubbleberry January 14, 2020

Much better then expected. Nugs were nicer then described. Great buzz for hanging out on the couch and get cozy. Would certainly reccomend
Waltthecat - avatar Waltthecat
Blue Dragon
Blue Dragon January 14, 2020

Good deal for the price. Much better then expected. Great aroma. Will definitely buy again!
Waltthecat - avatar Waltthecat
Bubbleberry
Bubbleberry January 13, 2020

Good bud for the price
TKimbley - avatar TKimbley
Rolling Stones Hash
Rolling Stones Hash January 13, 2020

Good taste and a very black color. Great buzz. A good choice. 😉
Alainm - avatar Alainm
Camel Hash
Camel Hash January 13, 2020

A little strong in taste but still a good one. Fare for the price. 💪
Alainm - avatar Alainm
Blonde Lebanese Hash
Blonde Lebanese Hash January 13, 2020

Very good blend and taste. The buzz is good and also is the strong smell. A good buy. 👍
Alainm - avatar Alainm

Very practicle, i take the honey taste and was great. 50 toke aprox. About a $ by toke. Very good product. 😃
Alainm - avatar Alainm
GK House Blend
GK House Blend January 13, 2020

Small buds, great buzz. A good grass for the price.
Alainm - avatar Alainm

One of the best for the price. Big buds, very thick, colorful and great taste. 👍
Alainm - avatar Alainm
Mandarin Cookies
Mandarin Cookies January 13, 2020

Pretty dried up and a little to woody for my liking. Decent buzz tho.
Moonpie - avatar Moonpie
Frosty Bite
Frosty Bite January 13, 2020

Big, Dense buds for sure. Real good anytime smoke. Will order again.
Moonpie - avatar Moonpie
Trainwreck
Trainwreck January 13, 2020

I absolutely loved this strain love that it’s full of lots of crystals, the high is very nice, definitely buy this again
Britney - avatar Britney
Violator Kush
Violator Kush January 13, 2020

A good strain, provides a smooth intake, no harsh taste, just a nice, clean smoke.
The taste is alright, a bit citrusy, but nothing amazing.
The high is the highlight of this strain, you immediately feel the effects just a minute after taking a hit. It keep growing as you wait. If you want something that hits you back. This is the stuff you want.
Overall, enjoying this strain. Good value for your money.
Devon Flett - avatar Devon Flett
Blueberry Skunk
Blueberry Skunk January 13, 2020

Great price for a great strain.

I really enjoyed this strain, it had a very pungent taste to it. A bit harsh, but that's okay. The high makes up for it. Makes you sleepy the more you consume though. The bus were nice and dense. Overall, I'd order this one again. For a price like that, you couldnt go wrong with an oz of this stuff.
Devon Flett - avatar Devon Flett
Pineapple
Pineapple January 13, 2020

Nice buzz. Nice and mellow. Can’t wait to try all strains from Get Kush!
Renner - avatar Renner
GK Budder - Triple OG
GK Budder - Triple OG January 13, 2020

Good stuff
Killaboy421 - avatar Killaboy421
Sherbet Cake
Sherbet Cake January 13, 2020

Good
Killaboy421 - avatar Killaboy421
Super Lemon Haze
Super Lemon Haze January 12, 2020

Nice sativa grass. Not my favourite but there's nothing wrong with it.
Funky - avatar Funky
Tropicana Cookies
Tropicana Cookies January 12, 2020

Really nice looking buds. Super dense.
Funky - avatar Funky
Mandarin Cookies
Mandarin Cookies January 12, 2020

I'll remember this stuff for a long time. Order this every chance you get.
Funky - avatar Funky

These gummies leave me with a very mellow and prolonged high, definitely in a sativa lean. For a 20mg gummy I find they are effective, tending to hit harder than some 30mg gummies. Definitely worth taking on an empty stomach for the full effect!

MEN: As a warning I found this product hits me with a Viagra effect, giving me a hard on that last for an hour or two, regardless of stimuli. You may want to plan accordingly for your first trial or be sure of your plans for the day. My best friend surprised me with a visit after I had taken one and it was awkward to explain the visible outstanding issue. If you take it with a partner or partners it may be of use!
SuffocatedSkies - avatar SuffocatedSkies
Faded Edibles
Faded Edibles January 12, 2020

Quite brilliant gummies, I find they work quite well for a reasonable amount of time and the taste is easy to get along with! I don't experience any negative side effects though I find the gummies are not the most powerful. Even a 30mg piece quite frequently affects me about the same as a 20mg of another brand. I do occasionally experience headaches 6-8 hours after consuming one so I do recommend it as a later-in-the-day experience. Best taken on an empty stomach for maximum effect!
SuffocatedSkies - avatar SuffocatedSkies
NYC Sour Diesel
NYC Sour Diesel January 12, 2020

*My batch had a huge amount of seeds in it, as they mention this it does not affect my review*

NYCSD is a nice medium-weight strain that I use as a standard "daily use" strain, saving my stronger or richer flower for more pressing days. It doesn't have a very distinct taste or aroma which is fine, the effects are fairly powerful for an 18% strain and it's quite refreshing after a hard day at work. I tend to smoke it in small pinches and find frequent smaller doses are best. A larger hit of NYCSD is liable to leave me with a noticeable headache, hence the losing a star. I doubt this will effect many people though, I am a touch sensitive.

Great option for a budget buy, it gets my approval!
SuffocatedSkies - avatar SuffocatedSkies
God's Green Crack
God's Green Crack January 12, 2020

GGC is my go-to for hybrids, leaning towards a indica in feel. I've primarily used it for pain management (muscular pain, toothaches, infections), headache relief, and to help with depression and anxiety. Those I've shared it with have enjoyed it as a recreational focused strain but your timing has to be good with it - it will put you to sleep! I've gotten a good 3 hours or more off a strong rip of this and I thoroughly recommend it.
SuffocatedSkies - avatar SuffocatedSkies
GK House Blend
GK House Blend January 12, 2020

Not bad for the money will get again fair smoke
MARK scrosati - avatar MARK scrosati
Ace of Spades
Ace of Spades January 9, 2020

smooth thick toke, strong head buzz, let's crank some motorhead
Jack McCallum - avatar Jack McCallum
Crystal Cookies
Crystal Cookies January 9, 2020

big buds, slow-burning, dense and strong
Jack McCallum - avatar Jack McCallum
Sherbet Cake
Sherbet Cake January 9, 2020

dense and skunky with a strong high that you really feel in your eyes
Jack McCallum - avatar Jack McCallum
Mercedes Hash
Mercedes Hash January 9, 2020

soft and shapable, smooth toke and strong instant high
Jack McCallum - avatar Jack McCallum